Odisha 10th BSE Exam Time and Table - Check BSE Odisha Class 10th Exam Date Here

Odisha 10th Time Table 2021 - The exams will be conducted from May 3 to 15, 2021. The State Board will release the Odisha Class 10 Time Table 2021 in January 2021, on its official website at bseodisha.nic.in.

BSE Odisha 10th time table 2021

Odisha 10th Exam Dates First Sitting (10AM - 12.30 PM) Second Sitting (2PM- 4.30 PM)
03-May-2021 First Language (Bengali, Odia, Alt. English, Hindi, Urdu, Telugu) Paper-I (VOD) Sanskruta Vyakarana O Darshan
04-May-2021 - Paper-II (SHA) Sanskruta Sahityam
05-May-2021 Population Edn, Second Language and (English, Hindi) Env. (Only for Hearing Impaired Candidates) Paper III (KKJ/AVJ) Prayogatmaka Sanskruta
06-May-2021 TLV Theory (For Deaf & Dumb Candidates only), Third Language (Hindi, Parsi, Sanskrit, Odia)
TT, TH, IT, RT, BW, BF, HC, AG, MS, PL & EH (Only for candidates from Vocational stream).
Paper IV (MOR/MHN) Matrubhasa (Odia/Hindi)
07-May-2021 - Paper V (MTH) Mathematics
10-May-2021 Mathematics Paper VI Science
11-May-2021 - Paper VII Social Science
12-May-2021 Science Paper VIII English
13-May-2021 Visual Art-(Practical) 3rd Language, TLV (Practical) (10 AM to 12 Noon) -
15-May-2021 Social Science -