Odisha Govt School College Public holidays list 2021 - PublicHolidays.in

Odisha Public Holidays 2021

This page contains a calendar of all 2021 public holidays for Odisha. These dates may be modified as official changes are announced, so please check back regularly for updates.

DAY DATE HOLIDAY NAME
Thursday Jan 14 Makar Sankranti
Saturday Jan 23 Netaji Subhas Bose Jayanti
Tuesday Jan 26 Republic Day
Tuesday Feb 16 Basant Panchami
Friday Jan 23 Panchayatiraj Divas
Thursday Mar 11 Maha Shivaratri
Monday Mar 29 Holi
Thursday April 1 Odisha Day
Friday April 2nd Good Friday
Wednesday April 14 Dr Ambedkar Jayanti / Maha Vishuba Sankranti
Wednesday April 21 Ram Navami
Friday May 14 Idul Fitr
Monday June 14 Pahili Raja
Tuesday Jun 15 Raja Sankranti
Monday July 12 Ratha Yathra
Tuesday July 20 Bakrid / Eid al Adha
Sunday August 15 Independence Day
Thursday August 19 Muharram
Sunday August 22 Jhulan Purnima
Monday August 30 Janmastami
Friday Sept 10 Ganesh Chaturthi
Sat Sept 11 Nuakhai
Sat Octo 2 Gandhi Jayanti
Wednesday Octo 6 Mahalaya Amavasye
Tue Octo 12 Maha Saptami
Wednesday Octo 13 Maha Astami
Thursday 14 Octo Maha Navami
Friday Octo 15 Vijaya Dashami
Tuesday Octo 19 Eid e Milad
Wednesday 20 Octo Lakshmi Puja
Thursday Nov 4 Diwali
Friday Nov 19 Karthika Purnima
Sat Dec 25 Christmas Day

Odisha Popular Holidays 2021:

Bakrid / Eid al Adha

Christmas

Diwali / Deepavali

Easter

Eid e Milad

Holi

Independence Day

Mahatma Gandhi's Birthday

Makara Sankranti

May Day

New Year's Day

Pongal

Ramazan / Idu'l Fitr

Republic Day

Other Odia Calendars:

Kohinoor Calendar 2021

Radharaman Calendar 2021

Biraja Calendar 2021

Bhagyadeep Calendar 2021

Bhagyachakra Calendar 2021

Bhagyajyoti Calendar 2021