Griha Pravesh Dates 2021 in Odia, Shubh Days in Oriya 2021
Type Here to Get Search Results !

Griha Pravesh Dates 2021 in Odia, Shubh Days in Oriya 2021

shubh days in odia 2021, griha pravesh dates 2021 in odia

Check it here best date for Griha Pravesh in odia 2021, shubh days in odia 2021, griha pravesh dates 2021 in odia, auspicious griha pravesh dates 2021 in odia, griha pravesh odia calendar, odia griha pravesh dates in 2021, griha pravesh muhurat in oriya.

    Griha Pravesh Date in January 2021

    9 January 2021 - Saturday - Ekadasi

    Griha Pravesh Date in February 2021

    12 February 2021 - Friday - Dauj

    14 February 2021 - Sunday - Chauth

    15 February 2021 - Monday - Panchmi

    20 February 2021 - Saturday - Navmi

    22 February 2021 - Monday- Ekadashi

    Griha Pravesh Date in March 2021

    8 March 2021 - Monday - Dashmi

    9 March 2021 - Tuesday - Ekadashi

    14 March 2021 - Sunday - Pratipada

    15 March 2021 - Monday - Dauj

    Griha Pravesh Date in April 2021

    1 April 2021 - Thursday - Chaturthi

    11 April 2021 - Sunday - Amavasya

    16 April 2021- Friday - Chaturthi

    20 April 2021 - Tuesday - Ashtami

    26 April 2021 - Monday - Chaturdashi

    Griha Pravesh Date in May 2021

    13 May 2021 - Thursday- Dauj

    14 May 2021 - Friday - Akshaya Tritiya

    21 May 2021 - Friday - Dashmi

    22 May 2021 - Saturday - Ekadashi

    24 May 2021 - Monday - Teras

    26 May 2021 - Wednesday - Pratipada (lunar eclipse)

    Griha Pravesh Date in June 2021

    4 June 2021 - Friday - Ekadashi

    5 June 2021 - Saturday - Ekadashi

    19 June 2021 - Saturday - Dashmi

    26 June 2021 - Saturday - Dauj

    Griha Pravesh Date in July 2021

    1 July 2021 - Thursday - Saptmi

    17 July 2021 - Saturday - Ashtmi

    24 July 2021 - Saturday - Purnima

    26 July 2021 - Monday - Tritiya

    Griha Pravesh Date in August 2021

    4 August 2021 - Wednesday - Ekadashi

    12 August 2021 - Thursday - Chaturthi

    14 August 2021 - Saturday - Chatt

    20 August 2021 - Friday - Tryodashi

    No Griha Pravesh Dates in September & October 2021

    Griha Pravesh Date in November 2021

    5 November 2021 - Friday - Dauj

    6 November 2021 - Saturday - Tritiya

    10 November 2021 - Wednesday - Saptmi

    20 November 2021 - Saturday - Dauj

    29 November 2021 - Monday - Dashmi

    Griha Pravesh Date in December 2021

    13 December 2021 - Monday - Dashmi

    Related Posts: 

    Post a Comment

    0 Comments
    * Please Don't Spam Here. All the Comments are Reviewed by Admin.

    Top Post Ad